Sort:  

so you are our hope🥲
Just kidding we are all working together.
Waiting till the next leaderboard to check our progress

jaja, yes, I can't wait for the table to be posted!

hahaha looks like you’re doing great job here. That’s a good motivation for myself

Well, I want to keep answering your threads until this is over....

that’s amazing and if you have another thread you can mention me and i jump there too. If we’re not gonna win we’re gonna turn the jungle into ashes 🤣
I think i am bit extra excited 😁

Well, I'm going to tag you in every thread that has, tag me the same in yours jajaja, don't burn anything !!!!

hahahah fine i am cool now i am not gonna burn🔥🔥

They haven't put up a leaderboard?

i think in less than an hour a new one is going to he published 🔥
Hopefully #brownlions are gonna make difference this time