You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The wLEO Ethereum Hack - Where to now for LeoFinance LEO?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Yeah it was a wleo thing but it kinda feels like a kick to the gut you know. Only thing we can do now is to keep believing in leo itself and thing will be back up better in no time.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Yeah, I feel you.

I genuinely do believe in LeoFinance from a financial blogging community standpoint though. No hacked side project on Eth will change my bullishness on the core features that make LeoFinance so powerful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same with me too. It's all about understanding that it's not everytime we'd climb. This is an example of a bump in the road by all means. I hope it'll get better with time. It does get better.