You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flippening: LEO Authors Are the Most Rewarded Users on Hive | October Author Reward Leaderboard

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeah there's been changes and the top 25 has somewhat changed and I think a lot of new faces are in there too. Basically what increased too was the engagement and Just look at how much people have earned quite well despite not doing so well reward wise on hive and I just about made the top 25 by a slim margin. Thanks to taskmaster @onealfa, Trumpman and the rest who has supported me.

Basically it's now possible to share contents to other social medias and the voting power on the new UI is actually cool, I haven't noticed other changes since I'm still exploring by all means. I'm glad staking and ad revenue has increased this is a step towards the leo we want. Well done everyone. I'll make sure to up my efforts towards a more efficient November.

Sort:  

Give it a few hours and there will be a bunch of posts detailing all that was uncovered. It is a bit of a game that seems to be arising on here.

Why not add a bit more fun to the pile.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah basically I'm also scouring the Leo UI and also looking to see how different it seems now, I guess the comment section loads better now when I open a post and it seems it's now smoother too. It's quite the details and I'll look forward to other changes too. Thanks a lot.

Lots of little changes add up over time. It is good that new ones are consistently being pushed down.

That is what really keeps people motivated to keep pushing forward. We all know that in a month, there will be more here than there is now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's their curation and it's your content. You can't have one without the other.
Congrats and keep on roaring loud!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad I could have a platform to bring the content and yeah, we're all stakeholders of a sort and it's turning out nicely.