Sort:  

@josediccus yeah man, he is one of my real estate buddies and an awesome investor!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll be checking out for more of his contents to eventually learn from them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@josediccus you are learning from the best! @scaredycatguide is the authority when it comes to how to evaluate a deal and making sure the numbers work!

I appreciate your feedback my friend. If you had to decide on 1 thing, what would you say is the biggest difference between and Crpyto and Real Estate from what you have learned so far?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll say real estate is real time and crypto of course isn't. Although I believe the both are ventures that are creating wealth and value tremendously and of course very futuristic too.
I'll be looking out for more of your contents, cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@josediccus I love that response! I am looking forward to more of your feedback! Cheers to our success!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta