You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OK Boomer wealth solutions

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Sincerly no one knows when they'll die but this uncertainty shouldn't make them feel investing is for a specific age of people. We only live once, but what if we get to live even longer than we envisage we would? It becomes rather problematic. Truth is, I try to see the essence in investing and gradually growing so as not to really retire early but retire at the right time.

Lovely read.

Sort:  

Life and death are not really our choice, but in between we have some options :)

Yeah, that's exactly the truth... Sometimes people ask me why I work hard. If eventually I won't be here forever, it hits me sometimes, but then people have their different dispositions.

Some people like to suffer so much, they live their life to suffer even more.