You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Folly Of Attaching Expendability To Crypto

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The thought was that, I may not get to make millions from Crypto, the other was that i was bound to make mighty losses

This is totally realistic. I feel the same as well. Crypto for me isn't to be a "ritual-esque" millionaire. I thrive more with sustenance and growing whatever I can overtime, while taking care of myself with the gains I have made. When you're intentional about crypto, constantly putting in the work and finding ways to diversify you'll discovered that overtime, you've built something sustainable for yourself. The goal isn't to be wealthy but to be comfortable overtime. You'll eventually get there

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I hope too. I'm about to make use of this dip... Doesn't mean I'm not confused.