You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance Of Having A Contingency Money Plan ( Part II)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think when the money is there, you'll eventually spend it and the reason is that we're adjustable, sometimes we're aligned to a financial environment and situation which limits us generally. While I cannot but such a necklace I think some people might actually purchase it as a store of value. I'm technically savvy just as you, but then, exposure to a certain amount of money brings out the person we truly are.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes. The person i truly am would eat a whole bucket of chicken wings😑

You might even graduate to cow leg, or full goat, it's the money that determines.

I was thinking dinosaur

Lol don't be coy now.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile