You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is A Classless Human Society Obtainable; How Would This Change The Essence Of Competitiveness?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I know the system In America can be cutthroat and many people in various countries and continents does not know this but then the ruse of a perfect system always created by the PR outlook to the rest of the world can be illusional.

The truth is that I believe we can never attain a classless societies but different form of socioeconomic system would virtually rise. Man hasn't still found the perfect system and I believe there isn't any either.

This is because we have diverse behaviours and diverse opinion towards economic and the society and eventually people who go ahead to become leaders will eventually enforce their own social economic or political concept.

I believe in a higher power too and I'll love to keep explore various places of the world.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta