You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weathering the Downturn - The Paper Gate -HODLing

in LeoFinance3 years ago

You can also also buy cublife, check out the Project from @cublife, opportunity for more passive income. As for POB, you might probably want to create a different account, delegate your POB to it and begin to curate with it, POB has turned out to be very exciting and so has some other hive token and project as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am browsing ProofofBrain a lot since I grabbed a stake in it, there is a lot of content from free thinkers here. I cannot be everywhere but I will take a look at cublife when I am ready to expand. Hive-engine blew my mind - still trying to absorb the depth of projects that are all built on Hive.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah hopefully you'll find out what work s for you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta