You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Successfully Keep Your Clean Or Dirty Money Legit In Nigeria.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yeah, that's what I actually studied, in my diploma level. It's the smartest way to showcase how I earn my money, if not, I might be cooling off in a cell or being harassed and risk being beaten.

Quite annoying, so people must just slave away!

Exactly, it's annoying, but it's the country we're in, backward as the days goes on.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Was chatting with Monica yesterday and shared with me 30k Naira being minimum was, and that is 1k in SA rand which doesn't even cover half my monthly rental.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true, some people are still being paid 15k naira by private organisation and it's scary to look at Nigeria and wonder if it'll ever novet forward. The hope here is dead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Scary stuff!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta