You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embrace HBD! - The Conversation around Stablecoin Status and Utility of Liquid HBD

in LeoFinance2 years ago

In reality, I've always appreciated your views here. The truth is, I understand your perspective about HBD and seriously yesterday I even expressed surprised that some people are happy it spiked.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea. There's always the gold rush and for most newbies out their, it's hard to figure out what to do when it spikes. Thanks for last week's conversation, the experts taught me an important lesson though the tough way. 😂

I had to humbly take the corrections even though some feedback weren't presented the best way.

Well, we learn everyday, some criticism might be porously delivered but then, there's always a positive to take.

In my opinion, I feel HBD isn't there yet, we would get some of these spikes to it. But ultimately the goal would be to stabilize it in the future, taking advantage of the pump isn't so bad, it could help someone build an even bigger stake or stash, at the end of the day, everyone wants a functional stablecoin to depend on.

Exactly so bro! You've nailed it. It's definitely still a work in progress.