Sort:  

probably sleeping

Ahhhh this is the final lap of the marathon

Yeah, I know. This is not a great idea to doing that right now

Definitely not, so we'll just keep pushing to see the numbers that we can put in

That's the mindset, doing your best.

Honestly, e shock me ooo...

I co-ask

When it matters the most loooool cheiiiii this is unbelievable

Omo eeeeh... I weak like this. I don take medicine, I suppose dey on top bed like this... but I neva wan believe say gees them neva still show face... na wa ooo

I think she went to sleep a bit earlier when I woke up. So maybe 4-5 hours ago.

I've not seen a thread, maybe she's taken some time

Life happened😥 I went to bed 11pm last night then we left the house early today to check on mom and only came home around 4pm so yeah. Not a really good timing w/ the battle ensuing. I'm rather sad knowing whitelions lost the challenge😥