You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-16 00:03

in LeoFinancelast year

The new SPS requirement to playing the splinterlands' leagues is like pulling the rugs on those who have been amassing collection Power alone over the years. Lesson of the day, no position is forever stable on splinterlands

Sort:  

Things like this is why I left the game earlier this year. I dunno man, I love Splinterlands. Put my heart and soul into it for years. But then things just kept changing and never in a good way. Sucks :(

This particular one sucked TBH. I'm splinterlands biggest advocate and always tries to defend the changes, but how do you change something. It just gives a middle finger to those who are growing their deck and collection Power alone.

That sounds not so good is it?

It's not a good one at all. Truth be told

Not sure I see it that way. Collection power just represents your cards for battle. You're always going to be increasing that. SPS makes a lot more sense but at the time SPS wasn't an option it now is. I personally like the change