You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50k Leo Power ✔ 50k Hive Power ?

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Astonishing.... 50k Leo goal is awesome, and I'm sure that's the dream of so many leo users... What's even more great is your belief on ive and how you've gone in their to buy and stack up, people like you are the real MVPs

@tipu curate for your goals

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I believe in the potential of crypto and Hive. I have no doubt about the crypto ecosystem's long-term success. This belief does not prevent me from worrying when prices drop. Despite my anxiety, I continue to invest :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, we're humans, I believe that we inevitability fear dips and drops even when we're motivated to invest by any futuristic potentials. Kudos to you again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta