You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepare the bear

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well that is always the issue, a little dios brings the fear that winter is coming, although no one knows when the bear will hit but then my plan is to diversify into so many other investment options as this will help me not sell my major stakes like my hive holdings which I plan to consistenly build for like ten years and more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ten years is a good plan - it doesn't mean nothing can be used along the way, but there is more going in to generate than out to live.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah at least what I'll use will be very little compare to what I'll stack, stacking eventually does it for me, in ten years I'll take the little gains along the way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta