You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivestats: An Application All On Hive Should Know About

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Actually hivestats.io is what I actually use. The stats reach on there is so eletrifying I think in the last two days it was somewhat upgraded, its where I actually check prices, its advantageous to know it has the price of CUB as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah it is nice to see all in one place. Personally, I want a true price feed on either Leofinance or Hivestats.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is actually not impossible. I believe this should be the next thing, a live price feed would be stunning

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes it would be. This is something that people would use in my opinion.

Can they implement it? We shall see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta