You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeFi: The Banks Are Cooked

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Too many people did not benefit from the existing system. This means that we are going to have to erect a new one. It is completely different, in fact, the inverse of what we presently see. This is the subject of my article tomorrow.

I'll be hopeful to see that article tomorrow,the existing system is flawed, too slow and cost and of course possess no decentralisation. Inasmuch as I can say we need time, we're making headways.

Exciting article, my word!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Sorry I gave you some fake news. I will have to push that one out another day. There is something else that is more exciting to write about tomorrow.

But I have a feeling you will be very happy about it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well it's a world of information I could make do with it even if I wouldn't like it very much,

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta