You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Are You Celebrating Bitcoin Over 20k? The Daily Contest

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I plan to buy about 10 lamborghinis and have people drive them to my aunt's house playing loudest of music, and immediately I get to my neighborhood I would make it rain with Nigerian Naira notes and have people pick them up.

Then I would be screaming "happy one million BTC" and I'll throw 26 birthday parties on 26 different days since I'm 26 and yet to celebrate any birthday party at all.

The next thing would be to head to my home town, tear down the houses and build hanging houses in the sky and I'll take over the throne from the chieftain. Employ myself a bard to be singing my praise everywhere I go.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Love your plans.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol you dream big. MAybe you should 26 lambos, one for each birthday :p

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol, that's really one funny way to celebrate. I hope you have enough money to throw around after the party