You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First entrepreneurship training for my son

in LeoFinance2 years ago

When it comes to personal finance, one thing we must understand is that it's important to help out children, family understand the essence of being self independent or teaching them to be self sufficient. I love that your son was very creative with coming up with that business idea and bringing it to actualization. Also prepare him for when things aren't so good, so he'll take the positives. Congratulations sir, well done

@tipu curate

Sort:  

We need to provide all the support needed to explore their capability, and I think, this kind of exposure gives him good experience. Our parents always set the goal for us, but we as parents, have kept it open for them.

You're right, I think when we understand the concept of investing on young people. We'll open up their ability for exploration which is very good. I wished my parents did this for me.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Ya, I get it, even for us, it was like a fixed goal : do this, do that. But as things are changing, we must allow the new generation to find out what is best in them and do that.