You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ripple Effect Of Loss: Losing Your Emergency (Fund) Leverage

in LeoFinance2 years ago

As for the light situation, I cannot buy a generator because I don't have the money, the whole thing is demotivating and I cannot even find a middle ground. As for being creative, I find myself being clueless in occasions where I could have excelled. I'm trying to take time to check where everything went wrong.

Also, Hive sends our regards to your aunty...she made for good engagement and thought yesterday.

I haven't been able to reach her all these while. She's taking care of my injured brother, thanks a lot. I'm certain I learnt from the conversation.

Sort:  

Sorry...in Portharcourt you could pay for an office space to write...I hope places like that exist in Lagos ad are cheap enough.

Sorry about your brother...I pray for quick recovery...keep up the work chief...you are my motivation.

We have such places but they're very expensive. Places like this are quite expensive. Living in Lagos is generally expensive.

Sounds a lot like Lagos. I've been staying in Ibadan for a month and what people say is that it is a cheaper more peaceful version of Lagos

Sadly I don't think I'll be able to leave here and this of personal reasons, anyways it's what it is..

I understand. All the best bro.