You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Reward, Money & Improvement

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think having a strategy helps you pick which to sell and which to keep. I've been battling in silver for more than 6 months, the reality is that I only started competing in silver one about a three weeks ago. But it's go to sell and buy, I mean, not all that assets can retain value.

Sort:  

I actually have some reward cards here that I am not using. I've been thinking of selling them but it seems they don't cost much as of this time. 😊

Then you should think of actually selling them though.. no matter how small, use it to buy SPS, stake and get more SPS.

Just checked and burning some of my cards is almost the same as selling them for the amount of DEC that I would get. 😅

That's amazing, you'll have to tip me for this piece of advice I gave you hahaha.