You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto: Red Alerts & Selling Charity

in LeoFinancelast year

Hahaha, people will always do it for the money, there's no shame in admitting that, at least, having your intentions public when it comes to business is a sign of integrity. However people like SBF are snakes and they've managed to throw people under the bus. Money lost and emotions running here and there. These people think all of Africa is a mud hole and we're all dead broke here. It's crazy.
As for Crypto, I think the critics will remain since the market is volatile. I hope we stand firm.

How's the bustle in the city of Lagos?

Sort:  

As for Crypto, I think the critics will remain since the market is volatile. I hope we stand firm.

I hope so too.

How's the bustle in the city of Lagos?

As crazy as always🤭🤭