You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cut your loss

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Last bull market was just a lesson for most of us. I can tell you categorically that I never got to make any profits from all the moves I made either out of excitement or too much fear. But I can tell you that many people bought BTC at 50k and thoughts it'll head to 100k, how wrong they were. To me, I think 100k to 120k is the realistic ATH that BTC can hit in the next bull run. Whenever it gets to 110k profit taking straight.

We've all learned and become better.

Glad to see your own image there.

Sort:  

I am trying to learn new things by add my own picture to the post, I know I will get better with time.

I already have plans for the next bull market by buying earn and taking out profit when necessary and I am also targeting 100k-110k

I am trying to learn new things by add my own picture to the post, I know I will get better with time.

Sure bro, I be say make I hail my oga. Agbawo 😁😁😁