You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time: Ticking Anticlockwisely

in LeoFinance8 months ago

These are the illusion and the initiation of the spirit of failure and backwardness.

For me, it really isn't. As a very hardworking person you need a reason and a purpose to work. It everything in regards to people you love are no longer there. The purpose of working hard makes no sense anymore. That passion or drive is taken away from you, life feels colourless. But then again, it's only true loss that makes people experience this much pain.

Thank you for the kind words, I appreciate everything, and how you've always taken your time to write me back and encourage me. I appreciate everything

Sort:  

I have been there before, maybe my understanding is in totality. Time heals! But I know you can be fine. 😊

Ohh no, it's nothing. Stay strong and happy sir.