You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fractally: Dan Larimer Refuses to Learn His Lesson

in LeoFinance2 years ago

https://www.vybrainium.com/vyb/@vyb.vyb/vyb-announcements-rewards-pool-voting-window-inclusionary-tags-exclusionary-tags-vyb-project-fund

Hi, do you mind going through the above link to understand the stand of vyb community against SELF VOTE. If the self vote comes from the curation trail you follow, you should consider going to hive.vote and under settings , set self vote to false

Sort:  

Hm yeah I do mind.

I'm not going to stop voting my own posts in Hive/LEO/POB/PAL because VYB doesn't know how to hardcode that rule into the system. I'm also not selling any of these tokens (except Hive) so the self-upvote is completely irrelevant. What matters is liquidity and growth. I suggest focusing on these much more important aspects of the project.

Seriously though there is a 30% gap in liquidity between buyers and sellers.
How are these new projects not using diesel pools?
This liquidity is embarrassing.

I'm not going to stop voting my own posts in Hive/LEO/POB/PAL because VYB doesn't know how to hardcode that rule into the system.

Most times we create unnecessary scenes. No one is telling you not to vote for your post in Hive, LEO, POB. All they ask is that you avoid using the vyb tag when you want to do so.

Loading...