My Hivestats V3 Experience

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hive blockchain has enormously been the best thing for me this year though I signed up at the late time of year but it has indeed helped expand my thinking and broaden my knowledge about cryptocurrency including other content creating as well.

MY DISCOVERY OF HIVESTATS

I literally do get difficulties in tracking my Hive tokens, author rewards, reputations, voting power, etc in my hive account. Then I went online in search of Dapps that might be of help to inquisitive findings and relentless efforts in search of the right Dapp. I couldn't get any cause I have no idea of how the Blockchain works and I reached out to a friend @emeka4,he told and explained to me where to go and the Dapps to download which is playstore. I visited playstore and downloaded hivekeychain in tracking my account operations and transactions.

Though I downloaded the app but I wasn't contented with the way it works not that it's not okay I just didn't enjoy using it personally.

Then, I visited hiveblock.com, there everything and every bit of transactions can be seen and track by the user easily. It's not as complex as hivekeychain. Started making use of hiveblocks.com and I do visit the site every now and then to know the level at which my hive account is and how it is. Not long from then I got to know about hivestats.io and ever since I have been able to track account performance and transactions.

How I track my hive progress

On hivestats everything about my account is well detailed and comprehensive. The analysis it gives are top notch. Using hivestats v3 has been helpful in checking my articulated tokens on hive from different Dapps in the blockchain. I also use it to check my curated rewards anytime I create a content and post, I track with it most times. It has been convenient in terms of usage cause that's the major reason I switched from other similar Dapps like it.

Speed improvement

Of course the speed improvement has been massive I'd say. No traffic while using that's depending on your local reception. I'm liking the frequent improvement on the Dapp,I mean you get to see many updated features.

One of my favorite features about hivestats is the staking opportunities

Screenshot_20211231195631.png

There it shows the rating and the current states of the rewards, Hive-backed Dollar (HBD), Hive token, Leo token, Hive power etc. More importantly the implementation of HBD.

I've been using hivestats v3 in the last couple of weeks now and I can tell the difference Hive Blockchain Dapps. Hivestats v3 for me is still the best Dapp among them all.

The analysis and tracks view are very easy to understand and read.

Screenshot_20220101041823.png

Screenshot_20220101041939.png

This is a mobile view of my hive account analysis from hivestats v3.

I'd still love to see some upgrades features in V4 probably if the Hive team can really work on that. I'd love to see some features like downvote power rating, HBD delegations.

Another update I'd love to see on hivestats V3 is the prices of Cub, Hive, HBD and leo. My experience has been a good one. Leofinance team are doing a good job on the Blockchain.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

It is a very helpful tool for people to utilize on Hive.

The great part is that it covers most of what we see within the ecosystem. There are still some things missing but I think that will be resolved over the next few updates.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.