You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we heading towards a recession?

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

@silversaver888 thank you for this wonderful post. Just this morning, I wrote down all 5hat I have sent and realized that I have spent more than I actually have earned for this month. I have gone back to the drawing board and I am determined not to make unnecessary expenses anymore

Sort:  

Cut back on non-essentials.
At the very least, do not spend more than what you earn.
But best of all, keep some of your earnings in savings.
Good luck in saving, @joydukeson .
We all need it.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @joydukeson and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.