Sort:  

OMG you made what would seem like one of the best investments in history. I admire your courage and risk appetite.

after watching it fall from 48 dollars all the way back down to a dollar the risk reward ratio was just off the charts. It was cheaper than when i first entered the game when litecoin was 4 or 5 dollars so i couldn't believe what i was seeing. It halved shortly after that and rocketed to 8 dollars which seemed like a moonshot after the misery and despair that had been at play. It taught me a lot and hive at 14 cents is just the same as litecoin at 1 dollar. Unless a blockchain is dead the coin is very much alive and well.

I don't think I was yet in Crypto during the Litecoin price history you just narrated. I'm happy that it paid off for you in the long run.

It taught me a lot and hive at 14 cents is just the same as litecoin at 1 dollar. Unless a blockchain is dead the coin is very much alive and well.

I very much agree with you on this. Thanks for the reassurance. I bought some 8k Hive recently and I hope that it does pay off in the long run nearly as your LTC investment did. It will be nice to still see Hive at a cheap price by January when I can buy more.

PS: I asked a question on your post but I am not sure that you saw it. So, permit me to ask again. With the present market of Bitcoin, at what price range can you be confident enough for a re-entry if that re-entry must happen ahead of this new bull run?