You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeding future LEO holders

in LeoFinance3 years ago

haha thanks but im fine with 500k. Although i could sell my Leo miners and bag another 400k which would be nice. Think ill stick with it as it is, Leo at 1 dollar is just a matter of time. Long term Hive? no idea i think if it keeps on with development then it will be ok. 3speak thing sounds good, we just need more of it. I really need Hive to hit 1 dollar though, it can happen and i think it will once everything starts to rise up. Things don't get left on the ground when people have made a ton of money they want to gamble with. This bull has only just started so Hive will lag. Just be ready is all i can say.

Sort:  

Hive will lag for a while I think, but 1 dollar is my minimum perhaps for a real sell. I think there will be some spikes well past that in time though.

That is a lot of miners :)