Sort:  

You probably already know how awesome leofinance is. May I ask if you would be interested in voting for leofinance as a Hive witness? I believe they bring a lot of value to Hive in general and Hive stakeholders. It would be great to see leofinance as one of the top witnesses. I will be happy to tell you more about them, but you probably already know more than I do.

sure i just not sure how to do it.

You can vote for witnesses here:
https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses

leofinance is 27th right now.

The more downside risk their is to CUB, the better it is to be in the CUB/BUSD pool:
as this pool hedges against volatility and has the highest yield.

The reason I went all in on the DEN is that I think there is extremely low downside risk and extremely high upside gains to be made. We just dropped 33% in price and dropped 33% inflation (double whammy).

If/When CUB starts spiking up again I'm going to slowly move back out to the CUB/BUSD pool to hedge against potential drops and get the maximum yield on the farm.