Sort:  

It's funny how we chasing % difference in big coins and lose most of the time. At the same time ridicule so-called shitcoins. I don't care who started the project.
Did you see how steem is advancing? They integrated into tron wallet, they have steem pool and many new features. And the price is higher than hive as well.
I listened to the wrong people and sold my steem at the lowest price.

Have they integrated into tron wallet yet? And yes I did notice that as well. I think many on here were very surprised by that, I was not. Sun is clearly supporting the coin's price on the markets which is why it helps to have a billionaire backing your project. That is something HIVE has been missing this whole time... sure it has a community behind it but it needs someone with deep pockets as well, preferably with connections. Though I have heard that Blocktrade's are pretty deep...

Aiai true.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same.

And the problem with Hive is, it makes no sense to hold large amounts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta