Sort:  

I was actually waiting for a correction to get some BTC but might get some now just to get some skin in the game, belatedly I guess.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There will be another 30% correction at some point here, my guess is it will start between $60k-$70k, but it's tough to tell exactly where it will start from. Past patterns (from the 2017 rally) indicate that is the range it may start from.

Yes, but the real problem is determining where it will start. If it runs straight to $100k then even a 30% correction only brings it to $70k, over 20% higher than we are now. I'm not a financial advisor by any means but, as I've told every single person I know, multiple times, get in the game. Just buy some. If you wanna put in $10k, then put in $3k here and average in with the rest. At least then you're not sitting on the sidelines if it runs away from you. Get a piece and then decide when and what you want to do with the rest. Personally, I have an autobuy in to buy $100 every two weeks until it hits $100k. Hopefully it stays below that number long enough for me to get a decent amount.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good point. This is exactly what I was thinking of. We were just talking about it and a correction in BTC price is happening now. lol I'm getting in... :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the tip, man. I will be watching the price closely.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta