Sort:  

I can't believe you have almost a half million STEEM. A token on an illegitimate, centralized stolen network run by scumbags and thieves. Scumbags and thieves that stole millions of dollars worth of token from the people that actually built it. What the fuck are you thinking?

If content would be exclusive here, I think it would value Hive more. From the points, people are here to read content from fav authors.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well you could always just post exclusively to Hive and see what happens, I understand it might not be that great to be 'steered' into doing this (that might be a euphemistic way of putting it) but I doubt people on here will hodl grudges like they do Hive. I'm certainly not that way inclined.

I'm the first one to hold my hands up and say i've got a slightly retarded emotional investment in this place and distrust now of all things Steem.