You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $PIZZA Token | Weekly Updates & Rewards

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hey man! As always a packed update post. Fucking awesome!

Please give us a hand and appeal to either your creative writing skills and work on getting some posts out yourselves, or reach out to your network and help us spread the word!

For now I have reblogged the post but I have in mind to write about the project these days. I imagine you'll see the notification when I do 😁.
!PIZZA

and

!BEER

Cheers!

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juanmiguelsalas.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@juanmiguelsalas! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @globetrottergcc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you so much @juanmiguelsalas! Your support means the world. We're going to do great things!

I can't wait to read your post!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@juanmiguelsalas! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @thebeardflex.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza