You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-08-04 20:43

in LeoFinance10 months ago

I've recently started to use #threads and I have to say that I am liking what I see, very much so. Any tips and advice from longtime users? #newbie on #leofinancethreads

Sort:  

And welcome to the party 🥳.

Glad to be here. 🎉🎉🎉

@forexbrokr is everywhere. Threads ambassador!

Use the product you invest in 😉.

Niceee... especially for newbies like me.

Follow me! Upvote me and praise my point of view. This is how you make it!

That's the gist of what must be done.

I Just started here today, and I'm addicted to it already, lol. If only it's not a little laggy, I might enjoy it more.

I'm sure the bugs will be worked out by the awesome Leofinance team.

Naging okay na kanina, hehe

My advice would be not to tag threads.

Would you tag a Tweet with twitter, lol?

Pick an actual topic and start threading about it under that specific tag.

Makes sense if you put it that way. LOL. So, do not tag threads-check ✔️ Thanks, now I know better. 😊

You can see that its like the 5th most popular tag, so you're not alone 😂.

What are you into?

We need more people adopting tags and trying to attract their own community to use the platform.

I'm into plant-based food, crypto trading/defi, NFT games, and recently been doing acoustic covers. I usually hang out at the @hiveph community discord and post on the community page on Hive.

Sounds like you've got a few to choose from then!

Pick something and 'adopt' the tag.

Would love to see it :)

I'm finally getting then hang of threads. Very helpful suggestions for sure. Thanks. 😎

Yes, I do. Maybe, too many to choose from. Adopting a tag might be the way to move forward so I don't get lost. Thanks.

click on the thread itself rather than the comment button when you want to leave a comment. It will generate .02 Leo for the thread because of ad revenue. The poster will appreciate you!

Oh, I didn't know that, but I saw the ad revenue on my thread already. Was about to make a thread post about it so now I don't need to. 😅 Thanks for the info.

earn while you earn! Help others earn while they earn! Hope you like it here!

It's a good system to be in. Posting to earn will be big in the very near future and all of us will benefit immensely for being early to the party. 🎉