A possible explanation for the Elon saga

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Earlier a wrote about Elon Musk in full Wario mode and was wondering if he was hacked, under pressure, the crypto puppetmaster, or busy with another project.

https://peakd.com/bitcoin/@jujani/elon-musk-hacked-pressured-the-crypto-puppet-master-or-coming-with-a-new-project

960x0.jpg

Well as it turns out to be he was not hacked, as he tripled down on his statement. He posted another post and pulled the bitcoin option from Tesla immediately.

That he is under pressure I can still not believe, and the crypto puppetmaster is debatable. But I saw some interesting things on Twitter, and I wanted to share this one with you :

Tesla.png

The article explains that Tesla could be the frontrunner for a (very big) credit line from the Biden administration.

The statement could be his key to get the credit while holding Bitcoin and explaining the position. It really could be the case, but if you ask me, it is pretty cruel, but hey business is business they say.

f9c01ff3.gif

Sort:  

I just wrote about him haha. I have never wanted to punch someone in the face more than I want to punch Elon Musk right now, and I don't even have all my holdings in BTC. The way he manipulates people just rubs me the wrong way. I didn't know this about the Biden credits. Thanks for the heads up!

He is losing a lot of fans right now indeed, the timing of all was really suspect. And the media (especially the naysayers are loving it!) 🙁

I know! It is so frustrating! How can one man devastate an entire crypto economy? It's maddening!

Me looking at Elon Musk's face.

untitled.gif

He f`d up indeed