Hive is a success story and we are the proof

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Those of us publishing here on the Hive blockchain are a diverse selection of people from all over the planet and from all walks of life. However, we are all somewhat ahead of the curve in the sense that we have been able to take up this new level of technology and apply it to our lives. Therefore we should consider ourselves the trailblazers of today. Although Hive blockchain – previously known as Steem before – has been around for about five or six years now, still the adoption is small. So those who have been able to climb the steep learning curve are a rare and fortunate few.

Hive.png

The profitability of Hive is clear and certain, based on my full time use of the platform for over three years now. We are the fortunate few who are able to tap in to this wellspring of abundance via blogging. We are – in my opinion - the pathfinders and real heroes of today. Society is tired of those old war heroes. Gone are the government heroes from our mainstream administration. There is certainly no more Mandela or Trump...for now. Gone are the ethical leaders in mainstream media, who appear to be primarily sold out to the enemy.

So it’s us, we are the new heroes because we have shown the solutions and the skills required to make a success of blockchain technology and social media publishing. We use the known tools of success, namely new technology and community. That’s what makes this Hive blog site work. It pays to publish and it pays to work as a community here. It is teamwork and community that enables all involved to survive and to thrive. I would be in a difficult place financially if it were not for Hive.

My personal Hive journey is a success story of note. Having lost my previous source of income due to lockdown and the new norm, after 14 years of solid growth, I would have ended up with no money coming in if it were not for this Hive social media blockchain site and the technology and developer team that operate like a smoothly functioning machine. And this is a machine for profit.

All I have to do is apply myself to the process, continue working hard at producing creative content and curating or networking among the rest of the Hive community, and success has been the result. Profit and payout is mine to enjoy and a reward for my work and input. This is a full time job for me. I am a full time writer, journalist, blogger and networker, all on Hive and nowhere else. I don’t publish anywhere other than Hive because Hive works and Hive has the best community for my style and tastes in social media and creative content.

Whatever your background, your nationality, your vocation or career path or your situation in society, if you are here as a regular blogger on Hive, then you are the pathfinder, trailblazer and actual role model for the rest of society in this regard. Besides writers and bloggers, we have gamers that play to earn using the Hive blockchain games like Splinterlands. We have artists producing NFTs and we have financial and cryptocurrency expert traders and investors. We also have coders and developers of cutting edge tech, all under one blanket blockchain here on Hive. And we all earn money and profit from our involvement here. This is a success story of note.

I have tried to share my new found source of income with other intelligent friends in my area but they can’t take to it. They can’t get out of their old legacy social media sites and they are unable to make the leap required to tap into this source of abundance. It’s just out of their reach for some reason. They can’t think outside the box. Or they are too busy with other stuff. Yet some of them struggle with debt and poverty, while I amass wealth day by day and make pure profit with every bit of my effort at creative output.

So if you are here on Hive or reading this, then let me remind you of how fortunate you are, and how ahead of the rest of the world you are by being able to tap into this easy process of wealth generation. If you want to profit and be rewarded for your creative content, then just cultivate perseverance. Put in the daily effort, just like anyone else must do at a job or career, and you will see the rewards stream in. I don’t know why those who made it this far to open an account on Hive sometimes leave. Perhaps they lack perseverance. Or perhaps they have other things to do with their lives. That’s natural I suppose.

We are all in different places in our lives. But those of us who continue here are reaping the rewards and not giving our content away for free so that the social media platform profits. Here it is the content creator that profits directly from their work. I wish my friends could tap in like I have. And since they don’t, I simply make new friends here on Hive with those of you who do tap in to this honey. So my fellow bees, keep on producing your fine work and let’s celebrate the sweet rewards that come from our effort. We are a community and a team under one Hive, and we thrive. Which makes it good to be alive.

Sort:  

Personally in HIVE I have found an excellent way to earn income and thus improve the quality of life of my family, most importantly it is an activity that I enjoy doing and I like the interaction I have had with other users of the hive. I really enjoyed reading your publication.

Awesome, I am so glad to hear of more success stories on Hive. Great to be in touch Dr.
Wishing you all the best.

I'm very new here but can already see several potential benefits for users and I'm quite excited about getting started with it.

So far it looks like something that will just continue to grow, but I do wonder if anything can be done to make it more accessible, simpler to understand and use, in order to open it up to more people. Perhaps that is something that may just evolve over time.

It just takes time to learn but worth the effort. We need to show others how to make a success of it. And just ask questions all the way.

Glad you made a lot of friends here. I like reading what your write. I can relate to it. Hive gave me much more value than income can ever. Your effort here might always be valued more than thought.