You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Businesses Will Likely Shun Steem

in LeoFinance4 years ago

How does anyone ever trust Tron or Sun ever again?
How does anyone ever trust Steemit or steem token ever again?
How does anyone ever trust DPoS ever again?

They don't.

I can't even access my Steemit account neither via Steemit nor Steempeak frontend. It takes me almost there but then says error 404 page not found. So all my steem tokens in my wallet there are lost to me at this stage. I thought it may be my poor internet connection, but then why can I still access Hive easily?

Sort:  

Download vessel from github?
Then they can't lock you out, you do the transactions yourself.

I am not sure. Now, 2 hours after you posted, I do not seem to have a problem.

It could be the Steemit API which all use...it has been causing a lot of problems.


Posted via Steemleo