You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 0.01% vs 100%

in LeoFinance3 years ago

One time onealpha, rock the LEO platform with your curation. I can't give downvotes unless it's real spam or plagiarism. Your idea is very ingenious and worth a try. Manual curation is the best in order to really do a good job. In time I hope to make it to the trending page on LEO and aspire to produce good finance content, especially since LEO is the exact place to put my TA posts or crypto articles.

Lately I and several others have been getting daily downvotes from @sunsetjesus, a new troll in town or something. It's minimal and on any subject matter, so I think the downvoter is attaching an idea or part of the system and not the article on the day. No one seems to know why this troll is so active lately. Maybe you have some ideas.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta