My first delegation to Leo Finance(leo.voter)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello people from all world

delegando leo voter.png

Today is a remarkable day for me and I want to write to you about it. I'm doing my first delegation to the @leo.voter account. She is responsible for voting on posts about financial matters that people post on the leofinance.io website.

We were talking in a Brazilian chat on discord and people asked about accounts for us to delegate hive power. I suggested @leo.voter, because, along with the game Splinterlands, it's the project I use the most in the blockchain hive and I recommend everyone to use it. I say this mainly to newbies who have joined the blockchain hive now and don't know that they can write about finance here.

I delegated only 100 hp. I know that for many people it's little, but it's all the hp I have.

I have plans to buy more hive if its price drops to something around 0.30$. That, with btc falling, sounds pretty doable. When that happens I will turn the hive into hive power and delegate a larger amount.

What I find interesting about delegating to @leo.voter is that I'm helping the people who post to get a bigger vote for the content posted. I will receive Leo tokens in exchange for the delegation (Leo token is the Leofinance site token) and I will be able to stake these tokens, increasing my voting power within the site, helping people to earn more leo tokens with my vote. Furthermore, it has been said on the discord site on the Leo Finance channel that marketing will soon take place within the site and Leo Token holders will earn a portion of the income from this marketing. Finally, there is the possibility of winning future airdrops that the LeoFinance community will do.

That's it folks, delegating to @leo.voter I'll be helping the community and receiving the benefits mentioned above. I want to share this text mainly with the many newbies of the hive blockchain who are in doubt about what to do with the hp stopped in the account.

Thank you all and good morning!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

that's a great way to earn. Especially with #lpud happening. It could take awhile to earn enough leo to power up but it will happen.

I'm considering a similar delegation to leo.voter but would need to sell some of the leo earned for hive. Maybe half of my daily.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very nice, man. I Agree with you!!!

Yes delegating to Leo Voter gives us around 16% APR, that is awesome to be honest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very nice. Thank you, man!!

Awesome, every attempt at growing the Leofinance economy is welcome. Tiny drops fill the ocean so thanks for this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've had 500hp staked to Leovoter for over a year now. Steadily approaching 1,000LP this year because of it. Definitely recommend.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very nice. Thanks a lot, man

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks a lot

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you