You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much @abh12345 for your gift of 1 Hive. It's already in my Wallet. I appreciate it and your support and encouragement. On to next week. See you there hopefully on my end.

Congratulations to @creativemary @galenkp and @dswigle for your top 3 win last week.

Also, all the other participants and winners who signed up to be included in the EL, congrats on your participation.

All the sponsors deserve a special "thanks" for helping everyone who joins this initiative.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my lovely friend! You are so sweet!! Glad to see you moved up again!!! Congratulations!

!tip

You're welcome. And thank you for the generous gift. I enjoy the Engagement League. And your gift was so unexpected and so much appreciated. Kindness is alive and abound on Hive, and you are a shining example of one who enjoy helping others. Take care, and stay safe.

Thank you. It is the unexpected that makes it all the more fun, for me anyway. I do enjoy the camaraderie of the Engagement League, from the beginning of time.

There are so many kind people on Hive, it almost negates the negative ones. I wish you a most wonderful week ahead and stay well!

Cheers!

Thank you so much @justclickendiva! I expect you up there next week!

🎁 Hi @justclickindiva! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.