You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Hi @abh12345 I'm happy to have landed in the top 10 of the Engagement League, having finished 10th place. I did improve from the previous week 9 points. Each week is a different challenge both online and offline. Thanks for all you do to highlight and keep track of the engagements.

Congratulations to the Top 20 participants. All the participants who are part of the Engagement League have a desire to connect with other Hive members by way of supporting them. Many new friends are found that way. I know I've found some.

I appreciate all the sponsors who give of their time and rewards to help Asher in this initiative.

Take care everyone and have a great week ahead staying safe.

Sort:  

Thank you and well done on your placing this last week :)