You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

First, hi everyone and nice Sunday morning. Hope all is well with you. Congratulations to @galenkp, @johannpiber, and @papilloncharity for 1st thru 3rd place this week.

Next, congratulations to all who placed in the top 20. As has been said before, all are winners when you engage with each other. Congrats @brittandjosie on your 6th place finish.

Finally, thanks Asher for the HP for my 8th position placement. It will help me on my way to growing my account and be able to provide more engagement each day. I was totally surprised at where I landed because granddaughter was here all last week demanding I get off computer for family time. She told us that she came to visit so WE can have someone to play with.

Have a great week ahead everyone.

Sort:  

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you very much for your congratulations @justclickindiva 🤗 have a wonderful week 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

You're welcome, and appreciate the Tokens to add to my collection.

😁


Cheers and !BEER 😉


Hey @justclickindiva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

8th is great with family to entertain too, well done :)

Hahahah Wel WE made sure that top 10 was reached

Yep, only by wearing her out in her new pool. She was dead asleep by 10pm. She was slumped over with tiktok displayed on her tablet, lol. Then I could get to work.


Hey @justclickindiva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for the kind congrats Lady @clickindivia.
I hope that you can take my place next Sunday.

Blessings for the week ahead!