You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Congratulations to the top 3 engagers for this week: @galenkp, @papilloncharity, and @jlufer. Excellent effort. I have engaged with each of you so I saw first hand your commitment to reaching out to others on Hive.

All the members of the EL are awesome in their efforts, no matter in what range you place. Any effort to engage with others is a plus for Hive. I placed #9 this week. Could I have done better. Of course. Sometimes the offline tasks' laundry list turns up the volume and you have to respond.

I'd like to thank the sponsors, some of whom I've visited in the past. This week, I fell onto the lap of dswigle. I appreciate the work that you do Asher in bringing all members of the EL together and providing their stats.

Have a nice rest of your Sunday everyone and as good of next week as you can.

Sort:  

hello dear friend @justclickindiva good night
beautiful words, I really appreciate the mention, congratulations on your level of commitment
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the week

9th is a fine effort, I'd like to reach that high!

Any effort to engage with others is a plus for Hive

Absolutely, everyone involved deserves credit. Thanks!

Thank you @justclickindivia
We have and will continue to be on many numbers on that list and the main thing is to be on it at all. It is a good performance tracking tool.
I personally hope to see 1000 on it soon, as people would see the benefit rather than fearing the fallacy that others on the list will laugh at them.
We all have to build Hive together as we are all in fact number one!

Blessings to you and yours!