You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello @abh12345. Thanks so much for the 1 HP for my 13th placement this week. I rise and fall according to the tide of offline projects. Such is life. Anyway, Thank your keeping everyone's stats together another week.

Congratulations to the Top members of the EL who engaged the most:
@brittandjosie (1st PLACE), @dreemsteem, @jfang003, @wrestlingdesires, @silversaver888, @wil.metcalfe, @sofs-su, @jesustiano, @melinda010100, @merit.ahama, @tattoodjay, @kenechukwu97, @finguru, @tarazkp, @joanstewart, @stefano.massari, and @chocolatescorpi. Good to see you @chocolatescorpi back again.

The remainder of the Top 100 members of the EL are to be commended, given the number of total members on Hive. Your willingness to reach out and engage with others show what a true social platform Hive is.

Take care everyone.

Sort:  

Thanks @justclickindiva . It's great to see you again too, and unfortunately the amount of participation I'm able to perform is also based on my IRL too- which is why I love lockdowns here so much! 🤣

thanks!!!! can't believe that i got up that high - hehehe i think that will be as high as i ever make it but i'm loving it! hahaha

You will be in the top spot one day :) We both know how much you love to compete :)

hahahahaha yeah but - actually #2 is really high enough for me!!!

i know that sounds super weird!

but it is. hahaha in some way it kinda keeps me going! you know?

like if i hit #1 - then I've accomplished it. I've succeeded and then - hmmm maybe I move onto something else
but #2 keeps me interested! hehehehe

and honestly- i swear.. hahahaha i do not actually "compete" for engagement??? weird right - cuz i compete against myself in SO MANY THINGS... but this is truly my joy. hehehe

so I just let it reflect that - and that's good for me! hehehehe

if I get that top spot - it would be cool - but then I might leave the EL so that others will get that spot while I still just engage for the love of it! hehehe

I don't think you would ever leave this EL :) It's yoo much a part of your week :)

well i wouldn't leave it - but I would allow for others to get higher - so, i might ask Asher to "mute" my stats - hehehehe

Nicely done again @justclickindiva! You are awesome.

You are a consistent engager also with your Community efforts. I also wanted to thank you for pat Ecency points. I used some recently to boost a post. So easy to utilize them.

Take care.

Thanks! I love earning Ecency POINTS for all my activity on Hive! It's a great incentive for being Engaged! I use mine to promote contest posts for Shadow Hunters and Feathered Friends contests. Plus I hold quite a few POINTS because I know that will determine the size of the airdrop that I receive when Ecency releases their crypto token.

Congratulations to you @justclickindiva well done

:D Thanks for the mention, i have being busy with work and took a sabatic week, still i made it to the league willout much time put into hive, is a great social platform <3 XCongratulations on your position, i believe in you :) One day you will win

Did I make the top ten?!?! Thanks so much for the good wishes and the tag ❤️You will be back up there soon :)

Taking time to enjoy each others company, time depending is always great! Congrats @justclickindiva