You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 30 - Continuing My Investigation of Farms | SATURDAY SAVERS CLUB

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello. Thanks so much for stopping by and seeing how I save on Hive with this awesome Saturday group. It's nice to have others also involved with the Saturday Savers Club that you can relate to, give and receive advice (although I'm no crypto expert), and share tips on savings. My Hive Savings has grown because of the Saturday Savers Club just by saving a penny a day. It didn't know if it would work. Now I'm a staunch supporter.

The 100 days of saving backwards was so different than anything I'd done before. Now I'm back to saving forward, starting at 1cent. I think I'll be able to complete the 365 days.

I appreciate your support. Take care and safe travels.