You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hi Chocolate. Congratulations on coming back strong after you allowed yourself a night off. And a Saturday night indeed. Hope you had lots of fun. It's good to step away sometimes and rejuvenate. Thanks for always visiting me and supporting my journey on Hive. I see you all around Hive. You're a hard worker. It's time to stir up some more recipes.

Sort:  

Thanks @justclickindiva! Just imagine what I could have done if I had not of had Saturday night (it wasn't intentional either- unforseen circumstances...) I could have risen above my #6th spot form the week before...though, that doesn't matter cause I'm not here to win, just have fun by engaging...putting the social in social media and I was always a bit of a social butterfly...lol....😄

Yeah so many scrumptious recipes, so little time to cook them....😞