You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 14 - Saturday 3 April 2021 - NEW Savings Challenge win SPI | Win EDS Tokens for Comments!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello @eddie-earner Here's my Challenge. It's included in my Week 14 Saturday Savers Club post:

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@justclickindiva/1st-quarter-progress-report-or-jan-march-2021-and-week-14-for-or-saturday-savers-club-by-justclickindiva

I feel that during the 1st quarter, I have met and exceeded my goals of savings and investing.

Also, congratulations to @dkid14 and @solymi for winning in the WheelofNames.

I truly feel that, as the the Golden Pig Tip suggests, the key to starting any project dealing with your hard-earned money is to start small if you're unsure. Then gradually increase once you're comfortable or remove if you want to go in another direction.

Have a good rest of your weekend everyone and happy holiday if you celebrate. I look forward to seeing you next week. Take care, and stay safe.

Sort:  

Hey @justclickindiva, good to see you 😍.
What a great report for your first quarter! So pleased you have met and exceeded your goals of savings and investing, that is excellent 💯.
I agree, starting small is a good way to go, then, as you say, you can review as you go.
Thank you so much for entering the Challenge!
Enjoy the holiday 🙂.

!ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.