You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 22 - Saturday 28 May 2022 | HPUD - 1 June | Win EDS for Comments - everyone welcome!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello everyone. I leave here my Week 22 progress report:

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@justclickindiva/week-22--supporting-hive-projects-and-other-worthy-causes-aid-in-account-growth-or-2022-saturday-savers-club

Congratulations to @ericburgoyne and @mypathtofire for your wins in the Wheel of Names.

HPUD for June 1st. I do plan to participate.

With the price of Hive still down under 50cents, I'm just on hold to see how things will play out. Also waiting on release of the new mini EDS miners.

My weekly savings with the SSC chart guide is going as planned. I transferred the recommended 10.15 HBD to savings. However, I've been a bit busy lately online with assisting with judging a contest and offline with projects, so I'm running low on HBD. Will try to create more content in the coming weeks.

Take care everyone and have a nice weekend.

Sort:  

Great, I will check it out now.!

Those EDS mini miners sound a good deal!

Hello @justclickindiva, how are you? hope all is well. Great progress with your savings 😍

I'm doing good. Just a bit under the weather with sinuses and new meds for Diabetes that I have to adjust to. Thanks so much for asking.

Hope you're doing OK.