You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Year 4 | Week 19 - Saturday 11 May 2024 | Win EDS for Comments

Hello all Savers. Hope you had a good week of saving and investing. An informative post for the EDS inner workings. I'm following the @eds-vote trail, so my vote for this article has already been cast.

Congratulations to @littlesorceress and @palomap3 for your EDS wins in the comments for last week.

For Week 19 of the Savers Club, I have the following activities. I was surprised that I was able to add over 100 HP again this week to my total. I have have small successes with my publishing rewards. Inching closer to that 100 HBD mark. I can see slight increase in my 20% interest, so will keep on track. Almost at 5 EDS/week in rewards. Overall, I had a good week. And with the price of Hive up a bit, I'm looking forward to a good month of May.

ProjectGoalWeek 18 Previous BalanceWeek 19 IncreaseWeek 19 Balance
HP25,00023,840.705+101.36423,942.069
EDSD500130+1131
HBD50089.907+9.100)99.007
EDS500433.28+4.59437.87

Take care everyone and have a good rest of your weekend.

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend! Happy Saturday and great savings for you too! I am so encouraged to read your plans and goals, truly every goal is achievable if we work at it. You can do better! I congratulate you for the road you have traveled so far, keep up the hard work and perseverance. Greetings!

Hello @littlesorceress. What heartwarming encouragement you have left with me. I appreciate you taking time to stop by and view my Week 18 progress. That's what I love about the SSC. Members who help and support each other. Thanks so much. I appreciate it.

Take care and have a good start to your week.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlesorceress and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/22 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You're making great progress, +101 HP is awesome!

I was surprised by the amount in one week. Now, I've done a repeat. I truly am blessed in my Hive journey. Thanks for the encouragement and support. I appreciate it.

Take care.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @phoenixwren and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/22 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you, dear! Wow your growth is amazing, you had great weekly savings, congrats to you too!! ❤️🤗 !LUV !PIZZA

justclickindiva, palomap3 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

You're welcome. Yes, I'm surprised I'm able to amass over 50 HP weekly in rewards. Thanks for your visit and support. Take care.